

Tel. No. : 011-24112557 Fax : 24112151 E-mail : rlac.du@gmail.com rlac.bjr.du@gov.in Website : www.rlacollege.edu.in

Date: 14<sup>th</sup> July 2022

## Admission Counselling Committee (Academic Session 2022-23)

Admission Counselling Committee has been constituted for admissions for the Academic Year 2022-23. Students can reach out to the following faculty members for advice related to courses, fees, career opportunities, etc.

Admission Counselling Committee			
Name	Position	Email Id	Phone No
Dr. Vandana Gandotra	Convenor	vgandotra@rla.du.ac.in	9818288842
Dr. Sudha Chaudhry	Co-Convenor	sudhachaudhry.mic@rla.du.ac.in	8826140506
Dr. Neelam Rishikalp	Member	neelamrishikalp.hindi@rla.du.ac.in	9810672284
Dr. Rajesh Sachdev	Member	rajeshsachdev.stat@rla.du.ac.in	9911824474
Dr. Narender Kumar	Member	narendrapandey@rla.du.ac.in	9810119138
Dr. Pratik Kumar	Member	pratikkumar.history@rla.du.ac.in	8527818389
Dr. Ritambhara Misra	Member	ritambharamisra.english@rla.du.ac.in	8860255252
Dr. Arvind	Member	arvindpatel.history@rla.du.ac.in	9650934370
Dr. Pragya Shankar	Member	pragyashankar.economics@rla.du.ac.in	8130028747
Dr. Srishti Pathak	Member	srishtipathak.com@rla.du.ac.in	9871486796
Mr. Siddharth Gupta	Member	siddharthgupta.bms@rla.du.ac.in	9818340516
Dr. Ravish Lal	Member	ravishlal.geology@rla.du.ac.in	9773509676

Konguftz

Dr. Rakesh Kumar Gupta Principal